8,000 - 9,000 CHF

Costs for aesthetic-plastic treatments in Bern

Botulinum toxin frown lines

240 .- SFR

Botulinum toxin crow's feet

240 .- SFR

Hyaluronic acid nasolabial

350 - 650 .- SFR

Hyaluronic Acid Lips, Lip Enlargement

400 .- SFR

Botulinum toxin crow's feet

240 .- SFR

Liquid face lift

from 1'500 .- SFR

Rhinoplasty without surgery

350 - 650 .- SFR

PDO thread lift

from 900 .- SFR

PRP, vampire lift, autologous blood

520 .- SFR

Upper and lower eyelid lift

7,000 - 8,000 CHF

Upper eyelid lift

3'500 - 4'000 .- SFR

Lower eyelid lift

4,500 - 5,000 CHF

Aesthetic nose surgery

from 9'500.- SFR

Mid-face and neck lift

from 15,000 SFR

Neck lift

from 5'000 .- SFR

Double chin (liposuction)

4500 .- SFR

Ear plastic

5'500 - 6'500 .- SFR

Liposuction

from 4'500 .- SFR

Breast augmentation

9'500 .- SFR

Special offer: breast augmentation for patients under 30 years of age

from 6500 .- SFR

Breast augmentation plus breast lift

from 11'500 .- SFR

Breast lift alone

from 5'500 .- SFR

Breast reduction

12,500 SFR

Mini tummy tuck

7,500 - 8,500 CHF

Tummy tuck

from 9'500 .- SFR

Arm lift

from 6'500 .- SFR

Thigh lift

8,000 - 9,000 CHF

Thigh lift

Financing - costs - prices in Bern

What are the costs of an aesthetic plastic treatment?

Many patients who are interested in a specific operation - be it breast augmentation , breast lift , eyelid lift , liposuction , etc., are not aware of how many parts the price is made up of: the costs for the operating room and technical equipment, processing and Sterilization of surgical instruments, sutures, implants that may be used and, last but not least, the personnel costs for qualified personnel - from the operating room nurse to the anesthetist to the plastic surgeon - must be taken into account when calculating the price.

We create a detailed cost plan for each treatment. In this way, our patients know in advance what costs to expect and how the total price of the treatment will be calculated.

In our clinic we stand for a transparent and comprehensible cost system. As a provider of high-quality medical services, we are also responsible for providing our patients with comprehensive information on costs. Below you will find an overview of the composition of the costs of aesthetic plastic treatments, pre-financing and the assumption of costs by the health insurance company.

financing

Patients who cannot or do not want to pay for an aesthetic plastic treatment in one go without a medical indication are given the option of paying in installments. For this purpose we work together with the service provider Cashmed , which specializes in the financing of comfort medical services. You can get more information about www.cashmed.ch directly by email or by phone.

Health insurance benefits

In the case of certain operations, the health insurance company will partially or fully cover the costs. These include, among other things, breast reduction for oversized breasts, the removal of fat aprons after massive weight loss, or the removal of glands in gynecomastia (enlargement of the glandular body in men). In these cases, the treatment costs, if there is a medical indication, will be covered by the health insurance company after prior approval of the costs. However, based on the recommendation of the medical examiner, the decision is made in each individual case by the health insurance company.

cashmed_claim_vekt V2.png

Kosten für ästhetisch-plastische Behandlungen in Bern & Zürich

Please reload

Finanzierung -  Kosten - Preise in Bern & Zürich

Wie setzen sich die Kosten einer ästhetisch-plastischen Behandlung zusammen?

Viele Patientinnen und Patienten, die sich für eine bestimmte Operation - sei es Brustvergrösserung, Bruststraffung, Augenlidstraffung, Fettabsaugung usw. interessieren, sind sich nicht bewusst, aus wie vielen Teilen sich der Preis dafür zusammensetzt: Die Kosten für Operationssaal und technische Ausstattung, Aufbereitung und Sterilisation chirurgischer Instrumente, Nahtmaterial, eventuell verwendete Implantate und nicht zuletzt die Personalkosten für qualifiziertes Personal – von der OP-Schwester über den Anästhesisten bis hin zum Plastischen Chirurgen – müssen bei der Kalkulation des Preises berücksichtigt werden.

Wir erstellen für jede Behandlung einen detaillierten Kostenplan. So wissen unsere Patienten im Voraus mit welchen Kosten sie rechnen müssen und wie der Gesamtpreis der Behandlung zustande kommt. 

In unserer Klinik stehen wir für ein transparentes und nachvollziehbares Kostensystem. Als Anbieter hochwertiger medizinischer Leistungen sind wir auch verantwortlich bei der Frage der Kosten unsere Patientinnen und Patienten umfassend zu informieren. Im Folgenden finden Sie einen Überblick über die Zusammensetzung der Kosten ästhetisch-plastischer Behandlungen, über Vorfinanzierung sowie Kostenübernahme durch die Krankenkasse.

Finanzierung

Patientinnen und Patienten, die eine ästhetisch-plastische Behandlung ohne medizinische Indikation nicht auf einmal bezahlen können oder wollen, erhalten bei uns die Möglichkeit einer Ratenzahlung. Hierfür arbeiten wir mit dem Dienstleister Cashmed zusammen, der auf die Finanzierung komfortmedizinischer Leistungen spezialisiert ist. Weitere Informationen über www.cashmed.ch können Sie direkt über Mail oder telefonisch bekommen. 

Krankenkassenleistung

Bei bestimmten Operationen übernimmt die Krankenkasse teilweise oder ganz die Kosten. Darunter fallen unter anderem die Brustverkleinerung bei übergrossen Brüsten, die Fettschürzenentfernung nach massiver Gewichtsabnahme oder die Drüsenentfernung bei Gynäkomastie (Vergrösserung des Drüsenkörpers beim Mann). In diesen Fällen werden die Behandlungskosten, falls es sich um eine medizinische Indikation handelt, nach vorheriger Kostengutssprache von der Krankenkasse übernommen. Die Entscheidung obliegt allerdings nach Empfehlung des Vertrauensarztes im Einzelfall der Krankenkasse.

cashmed_claim_vekt V2.png

Prof. Dr. med. M. Shafighi

Facharzt für Plastische, Wiederherstellung und Ästhetische Chirurgie FMH

Fellow of the European Board of Plastic, Reconstructive & Aesthetic Surgery

                Öffnungszeiten

Montag                

Dienstag

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag

8:00 - 17:00 Uhr

8:00 - 19:00 Uhr        

8:00 - 17:00 Uhr

8:00 - 17:00 Uhr        

8:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Copyright © Prof. Dr. med. M. Shafighi

  • Nasen OP, Brustvergrösserung, Bern
  • Plastische Chirurgie, Fettabsaugen

BERN

Mettlengässli 4

3074 Muri bei Bern

info@dr-shafighi.ch

Tel: 031 390 99 99 

ZÜRICH

Zähringerstrasse 32

8001 Zürich

info@dr-shafighi.ch

Tel: 044 276 89 92